Number of Seats: 4

Sile de Valera (FF) is retiring. Fianna Fail certain to take two seats with Tom Killeen and Brendan Daly and Fine Gael's Pat Breen. The fourth seat is between the incumbent Independent, James Breen, and either a Fianna Fail or a Fine Gael candidate.

Prediction: FF 2; FG 1; Ind 1.

Best candidate: Tony Killeen (FF0

images/election_2007/ConstitImages/JamesBreen.jpgWeakest link: James Breen (Ind)

 In the long grass: Brian Meaney (GP)